Celly_Lighter

Are you looking for Celly?

You can reach him at;

Email: celly@southwesthockey.ca

 

2024-2025 Executive

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentDori-Ann Samadipresident@southwesthockey.ca
VP On-IceTighe Millsvpon-ice@southwesthockey.ca
VP Off-IceJolena Taylorvpoff-ice@southwesthockey.ca
Treasurer/SecretaryAnn Driscolltreasurer@southwesthockey.ca

2024-2025 Directors at Large

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director at Large 1Wes Jardinedirectoratlarge1@southwesthockey.ca
Director at Large 2Holly Kellydirectoratlarge2@southwesthockey.ca
Director at Large 3VACANT
Director at Large 4VACANT

2024-2025 Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director of Branding & EquipmentHugh Lashambranding@southwesthockey.ca
Director of CoachesDevin Smithcoaches@southwesthockey.ca
Director of DevelopmentTom Durniedevelopment@southwesthockey.ca
Director of EvaluationsChris Williamsevaluations@southwesthockey.ca
Director of FundraisingJanna Tamayofundraising@southwesthockey.ca
Director of VolunteersCathryn Maileyvolunteers@southwesthockey.ca

2024-2025 Assistant Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Asst. Director of CoachesJeff Powerasst-coaches@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of DevelopmentSpencer Johnstoneasst-development@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of EvaluationsKyle Maileyasst-evaluations@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of FundraisingSherri Stokesasst-fundraising@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. TreasurerVACANTasst-treasurer@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of VolunteersKelsi Alexanderasst-volunteers@southwesthockey.ca

2024-2025 Coordinators

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Community CoordinatorVACANTcommunity@southwesthockey.ca
Financial CoordinatorZuzana Szaboovafinancial@southwesthockey.ca
Goalie CoordinatorVACANTgoalie@southwesthockey.ca
House League CoordinatorChantal Gandarhouseleague@southwesthockey.ca
Photography CoordinatorBethaney Scheuermanphotos@southwesthockey.ca
Sponsorship CoordinatorVACANTsponsorship@southwesthockey.ca

2024-2025 Division Leads

DIVISIONEMAILNAME
U7u7lead@southwesthockey.caVACANT
U9u9lead@southwesthockey.caVACANT
U11u11lead@southwesthockey.caVACANT
U13u13lead@southwesthockey.caVACANT
U15u15lead@southwesthockey.caVACANT
U18u18lead@southwesthockey.caVACANT

2024-2025 Other Contacts

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
AdministratorLisa Santosadmin@southwesthockey.ca
WebmasterChristina Bowleswebmaster@southwesthockey.ca
RegistrarChristina Bowlesregistrar@southwesthockey.ca
MascotCellycelly@southwesthockey.ca
Tsuut'ina Nation LiaisonKyle Dodginghorsekyle.dodginghorse@tsuutina.com
Past PresidentJeff Campbellpastpresident@southwesthockey.ca